CRRI Women's Cell

Guidelines  |  Office Orders  |  Activities  |  Proceedings

CRRI Women's Cell has been constituted to promote all round welfare, development and to address
the grievances pertaining to the women employees as per the guidelines received from the Council.

Members of the Women's Cell for the year 2015-16

Dr. (Mrs.) S. Samantray, Principal Scientist, CRRI           -    Chair Person

Mrs. Pravasini Sarangi, President, Odisha                    -    3rd Party Member
Women Housing Development Cooperative
Society, Bhubaneswar

Dr. (Mrs.) Meera Kumari Kar, Principal Scientist, CRRI    -    Member

Dr. M.J. Baig, Principal Scientist, CRRI                              -    Member

Dr. (Mrs.) A. Poonam, Senior Scientist, CRRI                  -    Member

Mrs. Manasi Das, UDC, CRRI                                          -    Member

Mrs. Chandmoni Tudu, Sr. Tech. Assist, CRRI                  -    Member

Mrs. Surubali Hembram, SSS, CRRI                               -    Member
Mrs. Priyanka Gautam, Scientist, CRRI                           -    Member Secretary